At SmartMonkey we are very confident in our Planner route optimizer software and its overwhelming success in the market.

Therefore, we do not require any type of permanence in your hiring: you can cancel your subscription at any time and do it by yourself.

Here is how to do it:

  • Log into your Planner account.

  • Click on the profile icon and then Settings.

  • Now access the Billing section and a box will appear with Billing Information. Click Cancel subscription.

  • Write Cancel and click Ok.

  • Next, it is necessary to cancel your account that you write the reason for the cancellation and and if you want, you can help us writing down how we can do to improve. Once you've written it, click Cancel.

What if I later regret it and want to go back to SmartMonkey Planner? Do not worry! You can restore your subscription at any time. In addition, you can also contact us through our 24/7 chat.

Did this answer your question?