In Planner you can send the planning link to your drivers in different ways: driver login, Whatsapp, email or by copying the link.
Once the plan is optimized, click on Send routes. In the drop-down menu you can select which channel you want to use to send the route to your drivers.
We recommend that you use the driver login by default, as you will avoid having to send your routes on a daily basis. To find out how to use the driver login, find out here.
On the other hand, if you decide to send the routes via Whatsapp, you can find the step-by-step on how to do it here.
On the other hand, if you decide to copy the route link, all you have to do is select "copy link" from the drop-down menu and click on the icon next to the driver (once it has been copied correctly, a green check will appear).
Once you have the link, you can send it to the driver via any messaging channel.
Finally, you can also open the link in another tab to check that the link that has been sent is working correctly.