The Customers App section allows you to see and configure what your customers will see when they access to the tracking link within your communications.

You can make changes from Communication > Customers App.

From there you can enable or disable the fields you want to show your users. You will also have an example preview that will change as you make any modification.

Do you have any questions about this or any other process? Contact us through the support chat. We are here to help 😊

Did this answer your question?