Sometimes we may want to change the planning of our already optimized route for various reasons, such as prioritizing one stop over the rest given its urgency.

To do this, we show you how to do it in 2 simple steps:

  1. Once you are in the plan, go to the Edit tab (left sidebar).

  2. All the stops will appear in a drop-down menu. Next, if you want to modify the order of the previously optimized route, you will only have to select the stop of which you want to modify the order and drag it to the stop number you want. You already have it, your plan has been modified!

If you decide to reverse this action, you can do it very simply: click on Optimize routes again; the plan will revert to initial optimization.

Did this answer your question?